You don't have javascript enabled. Good luck with that.

Skip To Main Content|  Sitemap  | Home  |  Welcome Guest  |  Login  | 

Disaster Management

Sr.No Name of Officers Designation
1. Deputy Commissioner, Chandigarh Chairperson
2. Chairman, Zila Parishad, Chandigarh Co-Chairperson
3. Mayor Member
4. Senior Superintendent of Police, U.T., Chandigarh Member (ex-officio)
5. Director Health Services, U.T., Chandigarh Member (ex-officio)
6. Chief Engineer, UT, Chandigarh Member
7. Representative of Finance Department Member
8. Additional Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Chandigarh Member

Disaster Management plan in Detail:

Sr.NoTitleFile Name
1 DISASTER MANAGEMENT FILE 2015(HINDI) Final Document Hindi.pdf PDF
2 DISASTER MANAGEMENT FILE 2015 OriginalDMPlan2013-14.pdf PDF